1031 Tax Deferred Exchange Explanation

Over on my real estate training blog for real estate agents I did a video on 1031 Tax Deferred Exchanges. Therefore, I thought I would write this very short blog to link to that text if you wanted to take a look. Just hit the highlighted link.

Market Update
Here in Kansas City real estate investment property is stupidly over-priced  in so many cases. We are keeping our eyes out for suitably priced rental property.  However, picking are slim.

My advice? Hoard money.  I may not be the old man on the hill but I’ve been around long enough to know that economies go up and economies go down. We’ll eventually level off and allow prices to get more in line with wages.  In the mean time if you find something you must have, buy it. (So long as the numbers work.)

Otherwise, sit back and stock cash.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “1031 Tax Deferred Exchange Explanation

  1. Great post! You have just post this blog for the good cause you have just shown the real image of the people of Kansas City I am totally agree with your blog about Highland Beach Condos For Sale

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.