The Power of Passive Income

As I get older I begin to appreciate more and more the power of passive income.  How awesome is it to figure out a way that you continue to earn based on earlier investments or efforts?

Of course at this website you would expect me to talk about passive income as it relates to residential investment property.  And you’d be right.  But in this article I’m not going to bore you with breakdowns of cash flow. You can find that elsewhere in the website.

But I am going to ask you to stop, just for a minute, and imagine your life with more passive income.  What would your retirement be like? How much earlier could you retire?  What would you do with your retirement?

Passive income is allowing me to ride my bicycle more. It’s allowing me to see Mexico more.  It’s allowing me more peace of mind.  And how much is that worth?

Income property isn’t the only form of passive income out there.  But I FIRMLY BELIEVE that each investment portfolio should have at least a measure of rental properties.

1 Comment

Filed under 4 Benefits of Real Estate Investing, Personal Real Estate Opinions, Uncategorized

One response to “The Power of Passive Income

  1. It takes time, effort and focus before you appreciate the power of passive income. But these will be paid off, you just need to be patient when growing in passive income stream. Good to know that you already embracing the power of you passive income. Thank you for sharing, I will look forward on your future posts!

Leave a Reply

