Thankful for What Real Estate Has Provided Me

This will be a short post to let you know how thankful I am for what real estate has provided me and my family.

  • An income that exceeds my initial expectations
  • A path to a secure retirement
  • Opportunity to assist others
  • Opportunity to have enough to give
  • Opportunity

I’m a college drop out.  It’s not that I couldn’t finish.  Heck, I still could.  I just chose to go out and work. Earlier in my life this seemed like a mistake.  But I adapted and learned and failed and succeeded here and there.

Then I met Randy Lindemuth, my first real estate broker.  To this day I’m so thankful he came in to my life.  In fact, I’m going to pick up the phone and remind him of that as soon as I am done writing.

To all of you I wish a joyful and peaceful Thanksgiving. I sincerely hope you have the time to reflect on what you have to be thankful about and that you get to share that with people you love.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Thankful for What Real Estate Has Provided Me

  1. Very good! I am also thankful for the tax benefits 🙂

Leave a Reply

