Bicycling Olathe and Beyond

olathe bicycling club

I have just set up a Meet Up account to help track our Bicycling in Olathe and Beyond.  “BOB”

http://www.meetup.com/Bicycling-Olathe-and-Beyond-BOB/events/220234164/

That’s the URL to visit to keep track of the bicycling adventures that we will schedule here in Olathe.  Yes, I fully realize that this has little to do with real estate or real estate investment property.  But it’s part of who I am. Just like Jayhawk basketball, my wife & kids, and my faith.

Anyhow, if you are a reader of BBQ Capital and you like bicycling, or would like to try bicycling, come on out and join us.  I don’t take myself too seriously and it’s my hope that this group won’t either.

We’ll start at our office here in Olathe.  Good sized parking lot and good access to trails.  Also, a couple good “after the ride” meeting spots.  Hope to see you.

Leave a comment

Filed under Bicycling

Leave a Reply

