Insurance and Your Property Manager

You need to know about insurance and how it relates to your property manager.  Insurance in this business is your friend, not your enemy. Reducing your liability, and that of those who work with you, is a team effort.

One of the best articles I’ve ever read on the subject was published recently over at Certified Property Solutions of Hawaii’s blog.  You can find the link here.

But I couldn’t help but wondering when I was done reading the article in why I manage properties in Kansas City and they manage properties in Hawaii.  I think I am doing this wrong!  🙂

Back to the point, read the article.  It says it better than I ever have.

Leave a comment

Filed under Property Management

Leave a Reply

