Thankful Real Estate Investing

Thanksgiving is just around the corner.  So it’s time to count our blessings.  I for one, am glad I’m a real estate investor and that I am real estate agent for real estate investors.  It’s a busy life.  But it’s lucrative.  My work allows me to support my wife and kids and to pay for college and, well, a vacation every year.  Sure I work hard.  Sure there is risk.  But who said life should be void of hard work and risk?

I am thankful for each of our clients that has put their faith in us.  We are not perfect.  But we always try to do the right thing.  Of course, working with all these real estate investors on rental houses has led to us owning a property management firm, as well.  That has allowed us to provide better service for our clients and to grow 5 Kansas jobs. (With no governmental subsidy.)

Property management isn’t glorious.  But it’s needed.  It isn’t easy.  But it isn’t rocket science, either.  We are happy to serve real estate investors from all over the country.  Thankful, really.

I hope you, too, are thankful in your line of work.  And thankful for your family and friends.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

