FHA 203(k) Success Story in Gardner, Kansas

A great way to purchase a house, put in a little sweat and have some nice equity is with a FHA 203(k) mortgage.  I’ve had the pleasure of helping a few people walk through these and to great success.  Not struggle free, mind you.

On June 22, 2010 I did a little post titled Need To Rehab A Home You Are Purchasing? and one of my customers who went the FHA 203(k) route responded…several times.  At first with challenges.  And then with success.  Just thought you might like to read about it.

Can I help you with a home purchase?  Give me a call at 913.568.1579.  I’d love to help.

Leave a comment

Filed under Financing Options

Leave a Reply

