How’d We Get Here?: Must Reading

readingmaniacsI’m not an optimist.  I’m also not a pessimist.  I just digest everything and see what comes out.  Here is some must reading when examining our current real estate market.

USA Today: Why Home Values May Take Decades To Recover    The details are what I found interesting.  Not the sensationalism.

BawldGuy: What Does The Percentage Of Home Ownership Have To Do With Real Estate Investing  A sentiment I’ve shared for quite a while.  I think some of my DNA might come from Jeff…he’s certainly old enough to be my papa.  😉

Keep in mind that opportunity comes in mysterious places…

1 Comment

Filed under Worth Reading

One response to “How’d We Get Here?: Must Reading

  1. That’s just wrong on so many levels. 🙂

    We are some sort of blood brothers for sure.

Leave a Reply

