Are You Looking For A Leasing Agent?

I’ve been looking at a lot of office space and retail space for lease these last few weeks.  Retail wise, I think I’ve seen most every space available in Olathe and quite a few in south Overland Park.  Well, at least the ones 2,500 sq. ft. and smaller.

Are you looking to lease space for your business or start up?  I can help.  I know this is an investing blog and you really come here to read about the market and not to read about me pimping my services.  But I have to say this because people need to know! 

If you are looking for a professional realtor that can help you understand the differences between gross leases and NNN’s or to help coach you through what allowances might be available just give me a call. 

913.568.1579

Leave a comment

Filed under Commercial Real Estate, Olathe

Leave a Reply

