Olathe, Overland Park & Shawnee, Kansas Rank High In CNN/Money’s Best Places To Live 2008

I’ve written here in the past about how high Overland Park and Olathe, Kansas rank in CNN/Money’s Best Places To Live 2007 and before.  Now the 2008 Best Places To Liveis out and Olathe, Overland Park and Shawnee, Kansas are all on the list along with Lee’s Summit, Missouri.

#  9  Overland Park, Kansas
#11  Olathe, Kansas
#39  Shawnee, Kansas
#79  Lee’s Summit, Missouri

As a professional real estate agent in the Kansas Cityarea I have helped people buy homes and investment properties in each of these cities.  I can tell you without a doubt that I can recommend each.  I live in Olathe.  I grew up in Overland Park.  And Shawnee is just a stone’s throw away.

1 Comment

Filed under City Comparisons, Kansas City Real Estate, Olathe

One response to “Olathe, Overland Park & Shawnee, Kansas Rank High In CNN/Money’s Best Places To Live 2008

  1. I saw that article and it made me think of you. I was going to ask you about it.

Leave a Reply

