Real Estate Invsesting Rewind

I’m on vacation right now in Charlotte, NC visiting my dad before my family and I head up north to Washington, DC for a week.  So I really don’t want to spend too much time here.  Vacations are too infrequent, right?  🙂

Here are some of my posts that I think are worth reviewing. 

Cash On Cash And Why You May Not Wish To Worry About It

Real Estate Investing Returns Calculations

Principal Reduction: The Sweetest Benefit of Invetment Property

Hopefully you can study those.  Now I’m gonna put on a different KU Championship shirt and go back out there into the streets of North Carolina.  😉

 

3 Comments

Filed under Real Estate Investing

3 responses to “Real Estate Invsesting Rewind

  1. You’d be so much better off with T-Shirts if you’d been a Bruin fan instead.

    Enjoy your vacation.

  2. Great information about real estate in the Kansas City area.

  3. Very useful information. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

