Johnson County, Kansas Rental Property

If you want me to pull a rabbit out of my hat, then you have to have patience.  I’m not trying to be a smarty pants.  It’s just the truth.

What brings this up is that I have about 4 clients that I’m working with right now that insist on owning investment property in Johnson County, Kansas.  And that’s fine.  They are good people and with enough time and patience we will find them each something that is suitable to their goals and criteria.  But rental properties in Olathe or Overland Park or Lenexa are just nearly downright impossible to find using criteria that fits areas like Blue Springs or Indepenence.  But hey, that’s why I get paid. 

And every once in a while they do pop up.  And that’s when we have to pounce.  If you haven’t lost faith in my by then.  🙂

 

1 Comment

Filed under Personal Real Estate Opinions

One response to “Johnson County, Kansas Rental Property

  1. thinking about transferring RE license to Olathe area, trying to start a blog. Liked your posts, I could use some link love 🙂

Leave a Reply

