Meme Time

There’s an annoying tradition on blogs.  It’s called being Meme’d.  Now that I’ve been tagged by Lani I have to tell you 7 things about myself and then pass this annoyance on to other people.  Sort of like the change letter from Hell.

  1. I started losing my hair when I was 18.
  2. My favorite bar when I was in college was Louise’s.  It’s still there.
  3. I was enrolled at KState right up to the minute I actually came to my senses and went to Kansas.
  4. I love Mexican food as much as BBQ.
  5. I have been shot at.  (And it wasn’t because of my sarcastic humor.)
  6. One day I want to skydive.
  7. I’d risk everything for a chance in outer space.

Now I’m going to tag Jeff, Christopher, Pat, Bill, and, ah, heck…that’s enough for Pete’s sake.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Meme Time

  1. rerevealed

    1. Way to grow a pair and cut it off at 4 people to tag 🙂

    2. I know why you were shot at. I’ll keep your past identity secret.

    3. number 7- really? would you eat a baby (not your own of course)?

  2. It almost didn’t make it past 0. And yes, I would eat a baby. I prefer them because they are soft on the outside and crunch in the middle. Wait, I should not have admited that. Now I sound like a member of the Donner party.

  3. I’m going to plead immunity ’cause I got tagged a while ago, so I’ve already fascinated the bloggosphere with details about myself.

  4. Christopher – I understand completely!

Leave a Reply

