Christmas Time in Kansas City

charliebrowntree.jpg

I love Christmas.  I love the giving.  I love how hope can regain a toe-hold in your life.  I love the promise of Peace.  Love.  Understanding. 

What’s so funny ’bout peace, love and understanding?
Elvis Costello

Time with my family and a remembrance of why we celebrate the birth of Christ will be my priority for the next several days.  This blog will not have very many witty sayings, jokes or recommended readings.  Talk of Kansas City real estate investing will be limited, to say the least.

Oh, I’ll still find time to go to the Kansas game tomorrow.  And I have two houses to show.  But by 4:30 on Saturday afternoon I’ll be done until Wednesday.

To my readers I would like to say that I sincerely wish you the Merriest of Christmases. 

Now close the computer and find someone you love.  Hold them tight and tell them how much they mean to you.  I’ll bet it will be one of the best presents they’ve ever received. 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Christmas Time in Kansas City

  1. Merry Christmas Chris — and tell Marie hi for me. Can’t wait to meet her.

Leave a Reply

