Real Estate Guru Ratings: A Must Read For The Real Estate Investor

Okay. So I must have been living under a rock to be the one person involved in talking about real estate investing to not know about John T Reed’s Real Estate Guru Rating page. I found it today’s through Christopher Smith’s Equity Scout.

I must say that Mr. Reed seems a bit (how should we say?) cranky. But, I like cranky. And in most cases I laughed out loud because I agreed with him.

Oh, dear. What will he think of me?

Well, I cannot control that. But in the mean time if you want some truth and entertainment, why don’t you click the link above.

(Sorry no pictures. I’m treating you like a grown up. I knew you could handle one post here about real estate investing that didn’t have pictures.)

1 Comment

Filed under Real Estate Investing

One response to “Real Estate Guru Ratings: A Must Read For The Real Estate Investor

  1. Excellent put up, very informative. I wonder why the opposite experts of this sector don’t understand this. You must proceed your writing. I’m sure, you have a huge readers’ base already!|What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It absolutely helpful and it has helped me out loads. I am hoping to contribute & assist other users like its aided me. Good job.

Leave a Reply

