Trick or Treat? Treat!!!

Yesterday while combing through the MLS I found a real treat! I emailed the listing to my investor client base that actively invests in real estate here in the Kansas City area. To give you a clue as to how good the investment looks I have 11 potential buyers for 3 properties. Ooops.

That’s a good thing for me, I guess. But I need to see if I can dig any more of these up to keep the others happy.

If you want to be added to my “mail-to” list just email me. Just so you know, I work on a first response, first served basis. It’s the only way I know to be fair.

***

Keep in mind the time of year. As you drive home this evening be careful! I don’t want you driving over a little ghost or goblin. So slow down and enjoy the ride.

***

One thing I try to remind everyone at Halloween is how real estate signs seem to magically move from one part of a city to the other. So if your house is for sale, do your REALTOR a favor and put the sign in the garage for the night.

Leave a comment

Filed under Real Estate Investing

Leave a Reply

