Am I The Only One Who Didn’t Know?

Okay, so yesterday I wrote about how mad I was about the way tickets disappeared in 30 seconds or less. Check the time of my post and I think you will see that it was just minutes after 10:00 am. After having done so I made one last pathetic attempt to find tickets on Ticketmaster.

No such luck.

So imagine my surprise when I open the paper this morning and find that they sold out 9 shows. They must have made the announcements moments after I turned off the computer and went out to live the rest of my life. I didn’t know I had to hang around and monitor for more shows. I thought they would announce them later.

I’ve since tried again this morning hoping for a secretly announced 10th show. I must be destined to not see him this time around. Oh well, I’ll have fond memories of the show I saw in the Cap Center outside of Washington, DC. There all I had to do was make a phone call.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

