Kansas City Real Estate Attorney

I would like to introduce a new blog to you by Eric Moore, Esq. with Ghafoor, Cook and Associates in Independence, Missouri.

(Not actual portrait.)

Eric and I had lunch over at BB’s Lawnside BBQ about a month ago. I was very impressed with his focus on real estate and real estate investing law.

It is my hope that we will be able to get him to do a guest appearance here every now and again. But until then, stop by his blog at Kansas City Real Estate & Zoning Lawyer.

1 Comment

Filed under Worth Reading

One response to “Kansas City Real Estate Attorney

  1. Erik Moore, Attorney at Law

    Chris, thank you for the mention. BB’s should also thank you for getting me to finally stop by. I have been telling everyone I can about it. Love your blogs. There is no better way to keep up on what is going on in the Kansas City real estate world than reading your blogs. I am hoping we can connect on some guests both back and forth. We can provide some great information to each other’s readers. Thanks again and keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

