Things To Do In Olathe, Kansas

If you are looking for things to do tonight in Olathe, Kansas don’t forget about the free concert series. My family and I will be out at Olathe’s Frontier Park to see Mark Selby play. Looks like he has impressive credentials.

Though I’ve never heard his music it’s a beautiful day here in Olathe and I love to hear non-top 20 music. In fact, I get sick of the radio!!!

If you see me there, introduce yourself…

Leave a comment

Filed under Kansas City entertainment, Olathe

Leave a Reply

