Two New Real Estate Links Additions

I’ve been reading these two blogs for a while. And I’d like to make sure that you are aware of them. Add them to your RSS like hopefully you’ve added mine.

Subscribe in a reader

Realtor Wives
A great read from a non-real estate agent. Though she does have an interest.

Lenderama
I’ve been invited to contribute to this blog concerning the interests of the mortgage professionals out there.

I would also like to take a minute and copy Realtor Wives’ sentiment and welcome fellow Kansas City real estate blogger Rebekah Herzog to cyberspace. There are so few of us here in KC, compared to the rest of the world… Now, she works for the competition so don’t like her too much! 🙂 But I think it will be great to have another voice out there.

4 Comments

Filed under Cool Sites, Misc. Real Estate

4 responses to “Two New Real Estate Links Additions

  1. Rebekah

    Chris,
    You’re too kind, my friend.

    Whenever you’re ready to come over from the dark side – I’m here for you!

  2. Chris Lengquist

    Nah. I keep 100% of my checks. I like that. But seriously, welcome. I hope you find blogging as fun and rewarding as I do.

    It truly is win, win. My readers get a lot of information on real estate investing for free whether they use my services or not. I get many, many clients from the blog readers when they need an agent.

    It is the perfect relationship.

  3. AUSTIN REALTOR'S WIFE

    Love ya both! 🙂 Thanks for the link love and I am SO happy you’re writing at Lenderama!!!

Leave a Reply

