I’m Confused

I have to say I’m a little confused. I keep hearing on the television and some other real estate agents that the housing market is slowing down. Why am I getting busier? Oh, I’m not complaining. No, no, no. I’m just saying that it seems to getting busier, at least for me.

***

A fellow agent of mine let me know she has a developer out in Shawnee that is going to be releasing 95 (I think that was the number) build able lots this weekend. If you are a builder or investor interested in such a project, let me know.

***

If you are looking for homes that can be purchased at 50% of ARV, please no more calls. I have enough people on my list unhappy with me as it is. Folks, these properties don’t grow on trees. Now if you are looking for Rehab & Hold properties or rental homes or longer term investment properties…opportunities abound. Buy & Hold real estate investing is where to go, now. The short term gains are tougher to find.

Leave a comment

Filed under Real Estate Investing

Leave a Reply

