Great BBQs of Kansas City

Hey folks. There must be 200 BBQ’s in Kansas City. Or Bar-b-q’s. Or Barbeques. See how confusing it can be.

Anyway, here is a map to my favorites. Now, if you aren’t on the map all you need to do is send me a gift certificate for $25 to come try yours! 🙂 Just kidding. It’s my goal in life to get to as many as I can before I die. Of course, eating all that barbeque might make that come sooner than later.

But what a way to go. Anyway, these are places I frequent. Obviously, living in Olathe, the maps is skewed towards where I’m at. Anyway, ENJOY!

Leave a comment

Filed under Kansas City BBQ

Leave a Reply

