First Time Home Buyers

I love working with residential investment property. But to keep myself fresh I also really enjoy working with young home buyers. Especially, first time home buyers.

This weekend I had the opportunity to work with a young couple that was referred to me. The excitement in their eyes and nervousness in their signature is something that always takes me back to my first house.

To the real estate agents out there, don’t forget about this market segment. It reminds you of the pure joy of our business. To young home buyers out there, get started. People do everyday. It’s scary. But it’s doable. And if you manage your finances properly, you will find it tough to lose.

*** *** *** *** ***
For those of you who know me well you know my oldest boy is over in Fiji, New Zealand and Australia this month. To follow his exploits and those of his fellow student ambassadors just click here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

