Nothing To Do With Real Estate

  • Taco John’s is now open in Olathe! I can taste the Tato-lays.
  • I have my Dad in town for a few days so this blog probably won’t have anything earth shaking until Sunday.
  • My kids get out of school next Thursday for the summer. After that, when you call don’t be suprised if you hear kids yelling in the background!
  • Did you know the City of Olathe will haul away just about anything for a bulk pick up fee of $20? It’s a great service.
  • Sheridan’s Frozen Custard is fantastic on a warm Friday night.
  • Anybody else notice the Royals are 5-5 in their last 10? Is that a World Series I’m smelling?

2 Comments

Filed under Kansas City

2 responses to “Nothing To Do With Real Estate

  1. Jeff Brown

    >Anybody else notice the Royals are 5-5 in their last 10? Is that a World Series I’m smelling?

    Ask your wife where she bought the mushrooms she cooked for you last night. 🙂

  2. Chris Lengquist

    I have been to two Royals games this year and have seen them up close and what they are capable of. With that said…dreams are all I have left!

Leave a Reply

