Reading: A great source of real estate knowledge

I’ve heard an old axiom that went something like this: “There are two ways to learn; 1. By your own experience. 2. By someone else’s experience.”

So true.

On the right side of this site you will see two books advertised for sale. Is it because I need the $0.86 or so I’ll make from you buying the through this website? (I do have four kids…so it won’t be turned away!) It is so that you can read two very well written books with slightly different perspectives about real estate investing. I’ve recommend these two books before and I still haven’t changed my mind. They stand up in any market for any community.

Whether you’ve been at this for a while or new to the game or just thinking about real estate investing you should take the time to read or re-read these books.

Leave a comment

Filed under Real Estate Investing

Leave a Reply

