HotPads.com – Find & List Rental Housing

Looking for a place to rent? Or are you a property owner looking for a good tenant?
You may want to check out HotPads.com. I had heard of this site sometime back but had forgotten about it until earlier today when I was bouncing around the internet between appointments. I was blown away.

The site is pretty impressive and is a good resource to find your next rental house, or, if you are a property owner, to list your home. Go to the site and check it out. If you have had any experiences with HotPads.com before drop me a comment or an email and let me know how it went for you. I’m curious to know!

1 Comment

Filed under Cool Sites, Property Management

One response to “HotPads.com – Find & List Rental Housing

  1. Adrienne Shelton

    Want to list my Estero, Florida home for rent. How do I do this.

Leave a Reply

