A Thousand Good Ideas

Have you read anything by Bob Bruss? I enjoy reading his articles in the paper and on the web. One of the reasons I think I’m a good REALTOR is because I learn from not only my own good/bad experiences but I’m smart enough to learn from others, as well.

I do not agree with every single thing Mr. Bruss says. However, I believe that he is one of the handful of people who keeps real estate “real”. No fly by night financing ideas. No quick fixes to damaged credit. No “turn and burn” schemes that will get you in the poor house.

This is not a paid advertisement and I’ve never even met Mr. Bruss. However, you should take some time and occasionally visit this site;

http://www.inman.com/bruss/

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

